PresentationINFORSE Presentation
MembersDatabase: Members, Contacts
SENSustainable Energy News
ProjectsEurope
Publ.Asia
SecretariatAfrica
LinksLinks

Follow Us:

Billede: Webinar_EVD_Acievements_SoutAsia_Oct_17_2022.jpg
Event: Webinar DIALOGUE on Eco-Village Development Achievements in South Asia
Date: 17th October 2022
Time: 14.00 in India & Sri Lanka; 14.30 in Bangladesh; 14.15 Nepal
Location: Online
JOIN us in this South Asia Dialogue on Village Development - Achievements: Implementation, Database, Training Manuals - Dialogue with Partners and Stakeholders
The Webinar is in the framework of an NGO Cooperation Project on Eco-Village Development in Bangladesh, India, Nepal, and Sri Lanka.

Partners are: INSEDA (India), CRT/N (Nepal), Grameen Shakti (Bangladesh), IDEA (Sri Lanka, DIB (Denmark) in cooperation of networks of CANSA and INFORSE/ INFORSE-SouthAsia.

FACBOOK EVENT: https://www.facebook.com/events/424986742914075
Link: www.inforse.org/We...hAsia_17102022.php
INFORSE globe logo
Organization
International Network for Sustainable Energy
Contact
INFORSE Secretariat
Klosterport 4F, 1. floor
DK-8000 Aarhus C
Denmark
Phone: +45 86 22 70 00
Twitter: INFORSE_org
Facebook: INFORSE
Web: inforse.org
E-mail: ove@inforse.org
Page top